• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Duane Gardener, Chair/ President
    Home Haven, Furniture & Appliance

  • Jessica Sanford, Secretary

    Owner, Dawes County
    Abstract & Title

  • Trish Martens, Vice Chair/President

    Edward Jones Investment


  • Eliza Hare
    , Treasurer & Acting Accountant
    Staff Accountant, Gardner, Loutzenhiser and Ryan, CPA’s 

  • Directors at Large

  • Carly Schnell
    Edward Jones

  • Dave Feddersen,

    Owner, Bean Broker
    Coffee House & Pub

  • Tim Buskirk,

    US Forest Service Representative

  • Tena Cook,

    College Relations Marketing Coordinator
    Chadron State College Representative

  • George W. Klein, CPA

    City of Chadron Representative

  • Tori Wild
    Owner, Wilds Bar & Grill


  • Janelle Winkelman,
    General Manager
    Holiday Inn Express

  • TJ Rutledge

    Operations Supervisor
    Nebraska Public Power District
    (*Acting NNDC Rep.)

  • Angela Lollar

    The New Leaf, Owner 
    Marketplace & Construction